New Warrant Album: “Louder Harder Faster” May 12th

New Warrant Album: “Louder Harder Faster” May 12th via Frontiers Music Srl

New Track “Only Broken Heart”

March 24, 2017

Under their belt, Warrant has eight million records sold worldwide, two Top Ten Billboard albums, five Top 40 Billboard hits, five #1 MTV videos…the list goes on and on. Now, six years after the release of “Rockaholic,” the album that relaunched the band as a force to be reckoned with in the 21st Century, Warrant returns with another slab of muscular hard rock, aptly titled “Louder Harder Faster”, to be released on Frontiers Music Srl on May 12th.


Today the first single from “Louder Harder Faster” has been made available for streaming.  Check out the exclusive debut of “Only Broken Heart”


“Louder Harder Faster” can be pre-ordered here:

With a line-up featuring original members, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon, Joey Allen, and Steven Sweet along with singer Robert Mason (Lynch Mob, Cry of Love), Warrant are now stronger than ever. Mason’s vocals remain a breath of fresh air and his swagger on the songs gives new life and a bright future to the band. With production handled by Foreigner and ex-Dokken bass player Jeff Pilson (Last In Line, Starship, Adler’s Appetite, etc.). Warrant is sounding tighter and playing better than ever before. “Louder Harder Faster”, true to the band’s roots, is full of rockers with some classic ballads thrown in and sure to send their faithful fans into a frenzy.

Warrant was one of the most popular and successful rock bands to emerge out of Hollywood, CA in the late 80’s and early 90’s. The band was formed in the early 80’s by Erik Turner and Jerry Dixon. In 1989, Warrant released their classic debut “Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich”, which immediately entered the charts and launched the hit singles “Down Boys,” “Sometimes She Cries”, and “Heaven”, which climbed up to number two on the US charts. With extensive touring for DRFSR, sales exceeded 2 million records in the US only.

In the summer of 1990, their second album “Cherry Pie”was released. The album turned out to be an even bigger success, featuring the Top Ten hits “I Saw Red”, Uncle Toms Cabin and the rock anthem “Cherry Pie”, which received massive airplay on MTV and continues to get millions of plays on streaming services and YouTube to this very day.

Warrant’ s signature style of rock is catchy, very melodic, and remains the band’s calling card. The band is fired up and more inspired than ever musically! The band will be out touring in support of “Louder Harder Faster”, so be sure to catch them when they hit your town!

“Louder Harder Faster” Track Listing:
1. Louder Harder Faster
2. Devil Dancer
3. Perfect
4. Only Broken Heart
5. U In My Life
6. Music Man
7. Faded
8. New Rebellion
9. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (Bonus Track available on CD ONLY)

Warrant is:
Robert Mason – lead vocals
Joey Allen – lead and rhythm guitar
Erik Turner – rhythm and lead guitar
Jerry Dixon – bass guitar
Steven Sweet – drums

US Tour Dates
3/24/17 AkronOH
3/25/17  Toledo OH
3/31/17  Medina MN
4/1/17  Sioux Falls SD
4/22/17  Tacoma WA
4/27/17  Hampton Beach NH
4/28/17  Portland ME
4/29/17  Columbia MD
5/6/17  Las Vegas NV
5/12/17  Las Vegas NV
5/13/17  Draper UT
5/19/17  Pasadena CA
5/20/17  Agoura Hills CA
6/10/17  Waterloo NY
6/17/17  Littleton CO
6/24/17  Greeley CO
7/8/17  Gettysburg PA
7/21/17  Lima OH
8/12/17  Savanna IL
9/9/17  Hinckley MN
9/16/17  Irasburg VT
10/7/17  Camp VerdeAZ
10/15/17  Uncasville CT
10/28/17  Pekin IL
11/1/17  Las Vegas NV

For More Info Visit:

Facebook Comments